Please leave a comment and tell me something fun you did this summer!
nikki
12/10/2012 04:00:08 am

I miss your class sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much . Even though i love middle school

Reply
nikki
12/14/2012 03:49:40 am

I love you and I hope your baby is all right!!!Please tell Mrs.Cavitt and Mrs.Bridges that I said hi!!!!!If I could relive any thing in my life I would relive your class!!!:) You have tought me so much!!!!!:)
Did you know you are the one that influinced me to be a teacher just like you!!:)

Reply
nikki
12/14/2012 03:59:57 am

P.S.
I made a 100 on my math mid-term exam and a 97 on my science mid-term exam !!!! CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT?!?It's all thanks to you and my 6th grade grade math and scince teacher!


Go to http://connecticut.cbslocal/2012/12/14/school-shooting-leaves-multiple-injured/
ASAP to hear about a shooting @ Sandy Hook Elm.
left 26 dead including 18 children and 8 others!delet this one so kids dont get worried!

nikki
12/18/2012 01:49:27 am

This will probably be my last time on your website untill I get the enternet at home because I can only blog on this during my free time in typing I'll miss doing this but this is probably the last time I'll be able to do this :( I hope you have a Merry X-Mas & a Happy New Years I love you and tell all the teachers I said to have a safe and relax full Christmas & Happy New Years!!!!!!

Reply
madison wetherbee
12/25/2012 06:10:41 am

Mrs.Beele you have no idea how much i miss you.you have changed my future.i know i bugged about having to do work but you know i love you.tell the 5 grade classes that i hope they succeed in all there classes but most important your class.i hope u and ur new baby have had a great christmas!i know i havent been capitalizing my words but least u know i love and miss u.

Reply
Diana Franco
3/11/2013 08:07:35 am

Mrs.Beele you have taught me a lot. You and Mrs.Cavitt are my favorite teachers!I just wanna tell you I love you.I will miss you next year.Don't miss your favorite class next year. I will be sending you messagges like this forever.

Reply
janasja donald
5/1/2013 08:57:34 pm

i really miss u you have taught me alot tell mrs.cavitt i said i love her and you tell mrs.bridgs she done a great job teaching her students . i had a great summer tell andrew and abigal i said hey.

Reply
Diana
5/24/2013 09:06:58 am

Mrs.Beele I miss so much I do not want to leave you! I am so sad so bad! I love you!!!!!!!!

Reply



Leave a Reply.